Space…it’s personal.

What is space? Space as defined by Google is a continuous area or expanse that is free, available, or unoccupied. Specifically, I would like to talk about personal space. Personal space is the area around which you occupy. It is your area, the area only select few are a loud to invade. I’m not sure about anyone else but I only let my family, boyfriend, and dogs invade my personal space. That’s only because I am comfortable with them and have been around them most of my life. If a stranger was to invade my personal space, I would feel very uncomfortable. This is my definition of personal space.

Yvonne Rutledge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

