Goblins, Ghouls, and Ghosts Oh My!

So I’m super late posting this…………

Halloween is upon us, I don’t know about anyone else but I’m excited. This is the one time during the year you can dress up for the evening and be any person, place, or thing that you want to be. I normally don’t dress up, the most I will do is wear black and orange with a festive headband, but that’s beside the point. I love passing out candy to all the neighborhood children and I love seeing all the costumes. Last year there were numerous bumble bees, lady bugs,Mario and Luigi characters, and Alice in Wonderland characters. I’m looking forward to seeing what costumes are popular this year.

Yvonne Rutledge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

