Squirrels- Sha

ETSU squirrels are by far the most precocious little creatures I have ever encountered. On my way to class just this morning I encountered at least six or seven. All of whom could care less that some lumbering human was coming straight for them. They are a daring dastardly bunch. You know what they do? They hang out up in the trees and pelt students who walk by with acorns! It’s been happening to me all semester. I wonder if it’s illegal to have a squirrel for a pet? I bet you’d have to have a permit for it like with the raccoon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

