The Holidays ar…

The Holidays are the most important part of the year for me. You have family, friends, food,and most of all love. Family members I havent seen since last year and only talk to every now and then. But now and days the true meaning of the holidays such as Christmas has changed over the years.What ever happen to, “it’s better to give  then to receive”? Has the true meaning  of Christmas and Thanksgiving been disregarded? WhenI was younger my mother done all she could to make sure me and my brother had a good Christtmas. But what really stuck out to me was my family,food, and the twinkle in everyones eyes. The twinkle of love to be in each others presence on a very special day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

