Summer Fever

With the second semester of freshman year coming to an end, I have decided to take the summer semester off and relax. It seems like all I ever do is work and go to school and I cannot bear to think of spending a gorgeous summer inside behind a school desk. My husband and I have already booked our hotel room for our four day three night vacation we will be taking to charleston sc (my favorite place in the world) in july. We are also going to go to gatlinburg for a weekend and on a fishing trip in kentucky for another weekend. We would also like to go to see rock city over the summer break. Summer is almost here and soon it will be time to say goodbye to the books and hello to the sand and the waves, Thank goodness! -Brandi Cook Crawford

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Fever

  1. etsucomp1010 says:

    Have a great summer!! I think everyone needs time to recharge–

Leave a Reply

