Phones

Everyone in this day and age has a phone of some kind. Some have regular phones, some have smart phones, and very few do not have a phone at all. Phones are mainly used for texting people, calling people, and playing games when bored in class. Now if I call you that means that I need to talk to you about something important and if you do not answer and send me a text a few minutes later that will piss me off. When someone is texting me there are some rules that are to be followed.

1. If you ever send me “k” I will not text back

2. LOL should only be used when there is something funny said

3. If you start a conversation with me do not just stop in the middle of the conversation

Graham Holtcamp

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

