Tweeting

To the girl from our English class who asked if we could just tweet : Tweeting is not writing. While you are expressing your feelings, it’s very quick and you don’t have to put much thought into what you are saying. I think this blogging idea was great. I have loved it. This is so much better than writing multiple papers about things that don’t concern me. Last semester, we had to read some short story then come up with a 4-5 page paper analyzing what we thought of that short story. Our professor was biased, and if you didn’t agree with what he said, he failed you. Atleast that’s what happened to me. Tweeting, Facebooking, etc. is good for leisure time. I enjoy “creeping” people on Facebook when I’m bored, but I think this blog idea is much better for a college English composition class.

Was going to write more, but I have procrastinated enough. I have really enjoyed this class. 🙂
Brittany MaShe’ Barnett

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

